About us

    

    Petrochemical Co., Ltd. is located in Hebei Tongda largest economic circle in Beijing Beijing, Tianjin, the center wing, is a production, research and development, chemical products sales into high-tech private enterprises.
Mastery Petrochemical Co., Ltd. as its predecessor, "Stone paint factory", "access to oil supplies Sales Office", was founded in the early 80's, now under the jurisdiction of "Thienthong Chemical Co., Ltd.", "days of the World Lee Chemical Co., Ltd.", "access to asphalt Factory "," heavy oil marketing company, "" access to logistics and transport company ", the total assets of more than 3000 million, with annual sales of over a hundred million yuan, profits and taxes is a big city, is a regional focus on the development of private enterprise.
    Both the production of fine chemicals company's first-class equipment, and specialized chemical products R & D R & D sector; both the production of solid, liquid asphalt comprehensive large-scale equipment, and a professional high-quality workforce; only a few large-tonnage storage tank, transport capacity and a certain scale and self-marketing team. Their production of phenol glue series, solid, liquid asphalt series, deinking agents, such as family and fuel oil is widely used to create templates, paper, building materials, roads, smelting, power generation and marine industries, its products are of reliable quality and reasonable market prices, trusted by users, has been marketing the country more than 20 provinces, municipalities and regions, and some products have been exported to Korea, Malaysia and other countries, especially in Beijing, Tianjin, Shijiazhuang, Shandong, Jiangsu and other provinces and cities, have occupied a certain market share.
    Company existing staff 200 people, including senior technical staff account for 10% of academic staff college for more than 40%, to employ another in Beijing, Tianjin, Shijiazhuang and other tertiary institutions teaching and research in science and technology experts for my company's technology consultants, the company has great strength and talents, are petrochemical products to the Group as the main body of the company forward.
    I will always rely on the strong technical force and perfect quality management system, to provide customers high quality products and perfect after-sales service, will be adhering to the "customer first, excellence, integrity cooperation" of the business idea, and at home and abroad old and new friends from all walks of life to establish a good working relationship and work together to create a better future!

 

友情链接:

集团简介

    河间市通达石化有限责任公司地处大北京经济圈内的京、津、翼中心地带,是一家以生产、研发、销售化工类产品为一体的高科技民营企业。
      通达石化有限公司其前身“四通涂料厂”、“通达石油物资销售处”,始创于80年代初期,现下辖“天通化工有限公司”,“天世利化工有限公司”,“通达沥青厂”,“重油销售公司”,“通达物流运输公司”,总资产超过3000多万元,年销售额超亿元,是本市利税大户,是地区民营重点发展企业。
      公司既有生产精细化工的一流设备,又有专门研发化工类产品的科研部门;既有生产固、液体沥青的综合性大型设备,又有一支专业化的高素质职工队伍;既有数个大吨位存储油罐,又有一定规模运输能力和自主营销的团队。其生产的酚胶系列,固、液体沥青系列,脱墨剂系列和燃料重油等,广泛应用于模板制造、造纸、建筑建材、道路、冶炼、发电和船舶等行业,其产品以可靠的质量,合理的市场价格,深受用户信赖,已行销全国20多个省、市和地区,部分产品已远销韩国、马来西亚等国家,特别是在北京、天津、石家庄、山东、江苏等省市,已占有一定的市场份额。
      公司现有员工200余人,其中中高级技术人员占10%,大中专以上学历人员占40%,另外聘请北京、天津、石家庄等大专院校的教授和科研技术部门的专家为我公司的技术顾问,公司实力雄厚,人才济济,正向以石油化工产品为主体的集团化使公司迈进。
      我公司将始终不渝的依靠雄厚的技术力量和完善的质量管理体系,向广大用户提供高品质产品和完善的售后服务,将秉承“用户至上、精益求精、诚信合作”的经营思想,与国内外各界新老朋友合作,建立良好的合作关系,共同创造美好未来!